SORACOM Orbit WASM modules can now be automatically removed from a Soralet when uploading new modules
When uploading a WASM module on the Soralet management screen on the User Console, an error message
too many soralet versions will be displayed if the number of uploaded WASM module versions has reached the Soralet limit. In order to continue uploading a new module, you had to cancel the upload, delete one of the old versions, and retry the upload again.
With this update, if you have already reached the Soralet limit for the number of WASM module versions, you can now delete the an older version without cancelling the upload:
A "Delete and retry" button will now allow you to automatically delete the oldest unused module version and re-upload the new module.
Note that in order to prevent accidental deletion of an older version that is still in use, this action will only delete the oldest version that is not currently referenced in any group's SORACOM Orbit configuration. If you prefer to choose a different version to delete, you must still cancel the upload and separately select a version to delete.